wisconsin amvets logo small

WI AMVETS Auxiliaries

CityAuxiliaryMeeting Times/LocationsContact Info 
Racine32nd Tuesday(262) 456-0343
rkhawkins001@outlook.com
Kathleen Hawkins
South Milwaukee41st Tuesday(414) 327-5290
debra5290@wi.rr.com
Debra Burdick
Oshkosh72nd Tuesday(920) 235-3856
Rpalm4@twc.com
Ann Palm
Shawano104th Wednesday(715) 304-7330
mybesister@gmail.com
Shari Hagel
Redgranite132nd Monday 7:00 PM
AMVETS Post 13
820 E. Division Street
Redgranite, WI 54970
Home
(920) 987-5757
Cell
(920) 267-0082
psl2@centrytel.net
Auxiliary 13 President Darlene Hempel Darlene Hempel
Chetek253rd Wednesday715-642-0941
nikkislaney72@gmail.com
Nicole Slaney
Chippewa Falls32Elfrieda Wittrock
715-723-0408
pajansky@charter.net
Elfrieda Wittrock
New London451st Thursday
American Legion Clubhouse
840 E North Water St
New London, WI
Home
(920) 250-5554
Cell
920-538-4114
sandy.armin@yahoo.com
Sandy Conradt
Phillips502nd Wednesday(715) 339-6177
dgradinjan@pctcnet.net
Dolores Gradinjan
Oak Creek602nd ThursdayCell
(262) 305-1330
Home
(262) 375-3891
meruppel@yahoo.com
Marvell Ruppel
Manitowoc991st Wednesday920-645-9783
mohanmicheal@att.net
Auxiliary 99 President Deborah Mahon Deborah Mahon
Kansasville9113rd Wednesday @ 7:00 pm
Michaels on the Lake
3101 Eagle Rd.
Kansasville, WI
262-497-5975
lpaul2@wi.rr.com

Louise Paul
Stevens Point10511st Monday(715) 498-4857
condeb@charter.net
Auxiliary 1051 President Deborah Suchon Deborah Suchon

×

AMVETS Department of WI is Complying with Federal and State Regulations by Cancelling All Meetings or Moving them to Online Meetings

X